The best solutions for your company
Products
You are here: Contact

Delta Tools Romania SRL

Csaba Pap
CEO
40746200973
csaba.pap@delta-wye.ro

Sales Manager
Calin Chis 40748179133
calin.chis@delta-wye.ro

Area Sales Manager
Calin Muresan 40746147179
calin.muresan@delta-wye.ro

Area Sales Manager
Tiberiu Baranyi 40745133158
tiberiu.baranyi@delta-wye.eu

Technical Manager
Mihai Bojan 40746147184
mihai.bojan@delta-wye.ro

General Admin. Assistant
Andreea Kis-Minya
40746147189
andreea.kis-minya@delta-wye.ro

Hungarian Contact
Delta Tools Hungary KFT
Csaba Pap
CEO
36 30 687 8511 csaba.pap@delta-tools.hu

Dobai Gabor
Sales Manager
36 70 426 5070
dobai.gabor@delta-tools.hu

Reibl Laszlo
Area Sales Manager
36 70 637 6600
laszlo.reibl@delta-tools.hu


Vizualizare hart%u0103 m%u0103rit%u0103

 

Cloud

Soldering rework Kilews Screwdriver Surubelnite electrice Hios Doga Fisnar JBC Metcal Finetech Martin Tresky plato Almit BOFA Techspray Mechatronica Solbot Infinity Dino-Lite Leica GW-Instek Waldmann Stoger Sumake Fiam Quicher AEB Denso pipe&joint Unijoint FlexLink Werksitz Robotics Fami CircuitMedic Indeva statii lipit manipulatoare ESD surubelnite pneumatice torque meter automatic feeding dispensing screwing volumetric dosing robotas AOI MVP lipire in val SMT THT pick&place reflow owen desolder wick flux hakko